2024 Courtside Basketball Tournaments

Contact Information

  • Location: Various Locations
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15

2024 Courtside Basketball Tournaments

2024
recurring event

Courtside Basketball Tournaments are held in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln, CA.

Contact the event organizer for information on how to register or with additional questions.

Upcoming Tournament Dates:
Jan 20-21 : Winter Jam
Feb 17-18: President's Day Classic
March 23-24: March Madness
April 13-14: King & Queen of the Ring
May 11: Mother's Mayhem (Breast Cancer Awareness)
June 8-9th, 22-23rd
July: 13-14th, 27-28th
August: 10-11th, 27-28th (5th Annual #Letthemplay)
September: 14-15th
October: 12-13th (Body Armor Classic)
November 23-24th (Turkey Classic)
December: 14-15th (Winter Invitational)

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details