2024 Jessup Baseball
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 427 A St. Lincoln, CA 95648
  • Location: McBean Park
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, February 23
  • Saturday, February 24
  • Friday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Friday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Friday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Friday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 16

2024 Jessup Baseball

2024
recurring event

The following Jessup Baseball team 2024 season games will be played at McBean Park in Lincoln, CA.

Jan 26th & 27th - Oregon Tech
Feb 2nd & 3rd - Bushnell University
Feb 9th & 10th - vs. Corban University
Feb 23rd & 24th - vs. Menlo College
March 1st & 2nd - vs. Bethesda University of California
March 8th & 9th - vs. OUAZ
March 15th & 16th - vs. Arizona Christian University
March 30th - vs. Menlo College
April 5th & 6th - vs. Vanguard University
April 16th - vs. Simpson University

Find Exclusive Hotel Rates for Jessup Events