Aau Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1104 Tinker Rd, Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Courtside Rocklin
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 12
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19

AAU Basketball Tournaments

2019
recurring event

Sac Area Sports, Inc. the foremost leader in hosting quality, organized basketball tournaments. SAS continues to strive above all to provide a traditional basketball environment for all youth. Tournaments are hosted weekly throughout the year at Courtside in Rocklin and Roseville.

Hotel Options

Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details
Sort Results