All American Speedway Races
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 800 Event Center Drive Roseville, CA 95678
  • Location: All American Speedway
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 24

All American Speedway Races

Bill McAnally Racing Promotions is the official Motorsports promoter of the All American Speedway. Bill and his team are committed to bringing their knowledge and expertise to this facility with a full and exciting racing schedule! The All American Speedway is one of the premier short tracks in the nation for racing.

Check out the current 2020 race schedule:
April 11 - NASCAR Weekly Opener and Trailer Bash
May 2 - NASCAR Weekly and UTVs
May 16 - NASCAR Weekly and SRL Series
June 13 - NASCAR Weekly
July 11 - NASCAR Weekly and Trailer Bash
July 18 - NASCAR Weekly UTVs and RV Demo Derby
August 1 - NASCAR Weekly and Trailer Bash
August 15 - Back to School Enduro Bash
August 29 - NASCAR Weekly and UTVs
September 12 - Tribute to Heroes Night and Trailer Bash
September 26 - NASCAR Weekly and SRL Series
October 10 - October Classic NAPA Auto Parts Toyota 150
October 17 - Malicious Monster Trucks
October 24 - Pumpkin Smash Enduro and Trailer Bash

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details