All American Speedway Races
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 800 All America City Boulevard Roseville, CA 95678
  • Location: All American Speedway @the Grounds
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 23

All American Speedway Races

2021
recurring event

The All-American Speedway @the Grounds in Roseville is set to return with a full set of races in 2021!

Check Out the Full Schedule And List of Races!

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details