Courtside Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1104 Tinker Road Rocklin, CA. 95765
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1

Courtside Basketball Tournaments

2020
recurring event

Basketball Tournaments will be held every weekend at Courtside

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details