Courtside Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1104 Tinker Rd, Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Courtside Rocklin
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18

Courtside Basketball Tournaments

2022
recurring event

Courtside Basketball Center is hosting weekend youth basketball tournaments throughout 2022. Contact the event organizer for information on how to register or with additional questions.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details