Lincoln Potters Baseball Game
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 61 McBean Park Dr, Lincoln, CA 95648
  • Location: McBean Stadium
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3

Lincoln Potters Baseball Game

2019
recurring event

The Lincoln Potters are a summer collegiate baseball team in Lincoln as part of the California Collegiate League. All home games are played at McBean Stadium.

Check out the full 2019 home game schedule below! A list of all home & away games can be found on the Lincoln Potters website.
May 30 - Wolves at 6:30 p.m.
May 31 - Indians at 6:35 p.m.
June 1 - Wolves at 6:35 p.m.
June 2 - Rebels at 6:05 p.m.
June 4 - Packers at 6:35 p.m.
June 5 - Packers at 6:35 p.m.
June 13 - Seals at 6:35 p.m.
June 14 - Seals at 6:35 p.m.
June 15 - Seals at 6:35 p.m.
June 16 - Seals at 6:05 p.m.
June 19 - Speed at 6:35 p.m.
June 20 - Speed at 6:35 p.m.
June 21 - Crabs at 6:35 p.m.
June 22 - Crabs at 6:35 p.m.
June 23 - Crabs at 6:05 p.m.
June 28 - Pufcaps at 6:35 p.m.
June 29 - Pufcaps at 6:35 p.m.
June 30 - Pufcaps at 6:05 p.m.
July 4 - Wolves at 6:05 p.m.
July 11 - Mudcats at 6:35 p.m.
July 12 - Mudcats at 6:35 p.m.
July 13 - Mudcats at 6:35 p.m.
July 14 - Mudcats at 6:05 p.m.
July 18 - Packers at 6:35 p.m.
July 19 - Packers at 6:35 p.m.
July 20 - Wolves at 6:35 p.m.
July 21 - West Coast Kings at 6:05 p.m.
July 30 - Colt 45s at 6:35 p.m.
August 2 - Team APS at 6:35 p.m.
August 3 - Wolves at 6:35 p.m.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details