Lincoln Potters Baseball
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 61 McBean Park Drive Lincoln, CA 95648
  • Location: McBean Stadium
Save Website Buy Tickets

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Thursday, June 2
  • Friday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Friday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Thursday, June 23
  • Friday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Thursday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Monday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Thursday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Thursday, July 28
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Monday, August 1

Lincoln Potters Baseball

The Lincoln Potters are an independent collegiate wood bat baseball team based in Lincoln, California. They are operating as part of the summer collegiate wood bat league known as the California Collegiate League. It began operations in 2016 as members of the Great West League.

Home Games:
May 26 Fan Fest
May 27 Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox
May 28 Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox
May 29 Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox
June 1 Sacramento Yankees
June 3 Novato Knicks
June 4 Novato Knicks
June 5 Novato Knicks
June 8 Sacramento Yankees
June 10 Solano Mudcats
June 15 Sonoma Stompers
June 18 Sonoma Stompers
June 19 Healdsburg Prune Packers
June 21 Walnut Creek Crawdads
June 23 Arroyo Seco Saints
June 24 Humboldt Crabs
June 25 Humboldt Crabs
June 26 Humboldt Crabs
June 28 Healdsburg Prune Packers
June 30 Sonoma Stompers
July 2 Solano Mudcats
July 4 Walnut Creek Crawdads
July 7 West Coast Kings
July 12 Medford Rogues
July 13 Medford Rogues
July 14 Medford Rogues
July 16 Solano Mudcats
July 17 Sonoma Stompers
July 23 Walnut Creek Crawdads
July 26 Healdsburg Prune Packers
July 28 Solano Mudcats
July 30 Walnut Creek Crawdads
July 31 Solano Mudcats
August 1 Healdsburg Prune Packers

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates