Nike Summer Camps
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 2121 University Ave, Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: William Jessup University
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 1
  • Monday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 8
  • Wednesday, July 21
  • Thursday, July 22
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Wednesday, July 28
  • Thursday, July 29
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31

Nike Summer Camps

2021
recurring event

partnership with William Jessup University, Nike hosts several sports camps throughout the summer for athletes of all skills and ages.

Below is the 2021 Summer Schedule:
Nike Softball Girls Camp - June 14-17
Nike Basketball Girls Camp - June 28 - July 1
Nike Basketball Boys Skills Camp - June 21-24
Nike Basketball Boys Shooting Camp - June 25-26
Nike Soccer Camp - July 5-8
Nike Volleyball All Skills Camp - July 21-24
Nike Volleyball Intermediate/Advanced Skills Camp - July 28-31