Oak Creek Bmx Race
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 648 Riverside Ave Roseville CA 95678
  • Location: Oak Creek BMX
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 19

Oak Creek BMX Race

2020
recurring event

Oak Creek BMX, in Roseville, has been open and operating for over 30 years. With a meticulously groomed racing surface, Oak Creek BMX provides a phenomenal racetrack to test the skills of ANY rider. From beginners to top-level professionals, Oak Creek BMX is fun for riders of all abilities.

Wednesday
Racing Signups 6-7 PM, Racing

Thursday
Practice Striders and Beginners 5-6:30 PM
Practice Advanced Riders 6:30-8:00 PM

Saturday
Beginner Clinic 4-5 PM
Racing Signups 5-6 PM, Racing

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates