Sac Area Sports Aau Basketball
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1104 Tinker Rd, Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Courtside Rocklin
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 29
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 30

Sac Area Sports AAU Basketball

2020
recurring event

Sac Area Sports, Inc. is the foremost leader in hosting quality, organized basketball tournaments. SAS is founded on the belief that by providing today's youth the environment in which they are striving to achieve in high school and college, youth will excel in the environment in which the game is intended to be played in; one gym, one game. SAS has set the standard and will continue to host quality tournaments in traditional style.

In 2020, games will be hosted at the Courtside Center in Rocklin on Saturdays throughout the year.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates