Sac State Aquatic Center Events 2024
Google Map

Contact Information

  • Nimbus Flat 1912 Hazel Ave Gold River, CA 95670
  • Location: Sac State Aquatics Center - Nimbus Flat
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 20
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Friday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Saturday, October 26

Sac State Aquatic Center Events 2024

2024
recurring event

Did you know, Lake Natoma, home to the popular Sac State Aquatic Center, has been named one of the best places in the nation for rowing?

The Sac State Aquatic Center hosts many special events throughout the year. Some events include rowing, kayaking, sailing and triathlon races. Most events this year will be take place at Nimbus Flat State Park. Check the schedule below for 2024 events.

2/3: Golden State Indoor Rowing Championship (Aquatic Center)
3/2: Sac State Rowing Club Crew Dual
3/9: Sac State Invitational
3/10: -CANCELLED- Capital Crew League Race
3/16-17: Hornet Invite (Sunday Racing 8-10am only)
3/22-23: USA ACA Olympic Team Trials
3/24: Capital Crew League Race
4/5: Concrete Canoe Regionals
4/6-7: Lake Natoma Invite
4/13: Capital Crew League
4/14: Sac State Rowing Club Dual Race
4/20: CC league Race (& Senior Day)
4/26-28: Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Champions (WIRA)
5/2-5: Southwest Youth Rowing Championships
5/17-18: West Coast Conference Championship/ Men's Western Sprints Championship
5/19: PAC 12 Rowing Championship
6/8: Capital Outrigger Race
10/26: Head of American Regatta

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details