Sacramento State Aquatic Center Events
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1901 Hazel Ave, Gold River, CA 95670
  • Location: Sacramento State Aquatics Center
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, March 23
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Friday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Saturday, October 26

Sacramento State Aquatic Center Events

2019
recurring event

The Aquatic Center hosts many special events throughout the year and everyone is always welcome to attend. Some events include rowing, kayaking, sailing and triathlon Races. There is always something going on at the Aquatic Center, so please check the schedule below to find out the special events that will be happening.

March 2 - Sac State Men's Crew Dual
March 9 - Sac State Invitational
March 16-17 - Hornet Invite
March 23 - Lake Natoma Jr. Invitational
April 13-14 - Lake Natoma Invitational
April 20 - CC League Race
April 27-28 - Western Intercollegiate Rowing Association Championships
May 3-5 - Southwest Junior Rowing Association Championships
May 11 - Gold Rush Masters Regatta
May 18 - West Coast Conference Championships
May 19 - PAC 12 Rowing Championships
May 31-June 2 - IRA National Championships
October 26 - Head of the American Regatta

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details