Total Body Fitness Racing
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 7755 Folsom-Auburn Rd, Folsom, CA 95630
  • Location: Folsom Lake Rec Area
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 12
  • Sunday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13

Total Body Fitness Racing

2019
recurring event

Total Body Fitness hosts Sacramento's best multi-sport races in the area! Races occur throughout 2019 in beautiful locations such as the Folsom Lake State Recreation Area and the Auburn State Recreation Area.

Pick an event weekend for specific location and race details - 2019 Schedule

Hotel Options

Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details
Sort Results