Total Body Fitness Racing
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 7755 Folsom-Auburn Rd, Folsom, CA 95630
  • Location: Granite Beach; Folsom Lake Rec Area
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 27
  • Sunday, February 28
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Friday, July 16
  • Friday, July 23
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Friday, August 13
  • Friday, August 20
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 10

Total Body Fitness Racing

Find your finish line in 2021 with Total Body Fitness Racing, the area's multi-sport racing and training specialists since 1991.

Race locations such as the Folsom Lake State Recreation Area and the Auburn State Recreation Area will be utilized.

Pick an event weekend for specific location and race details - 2021 Schedule

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details