Tree Risk Assessment Qualification Training
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 700 Event Center Drive Roseville, CA 95678
  • Location: Garden Room @the Grounds
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Monday, February 1
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Friday, March 5

Tree Risk Assessment Qualification Training

recurring event

Western Chapter ISA is a member driven organization dedicated to fostering a greater appreciation for trees by promoting research and education to advance the professional practice of arboriculture.

Training Dates:
January 12-14
January 19-21
January 27-29
February 1-3
March 2-5

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details