Usa Bmx Race
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 648 Riverside Ave Roseville CA 95678
  • Location: Oak Creek BMX
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Sunday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 25
  • Sunday, May 26
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Sunday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15

USA BMX Race

2019
recurring event

All local USA BMX bike races are held at Oak Creek BMX in Roseville. With a meticulously groomed racing surface, Oak Creek BMX provides a phenomenal racetrack to test the skills of ANY rider. From beginners to top-level professionals, Oak Creek BMX is fun for riders of all abilities. Races occur almost every weekend throughout the year.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates