Usa Bmx Race
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 648 Riverside Ave Roseville CA 95678
  • Location: Oak Creek BMX
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Sunday, September 1
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Sunday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Sunday, December 15

USA BMX Race

2019
recurring event

All local USA BMX bike races are held at Oak Creek BMX in Roseville. With a meticulously groomed racing surface, Oak Creek BMX provides a phenomenal racetrack to test the skills of ANY rider. From beginners to top-level professionals, Oak Creek BMX is fun for riders of all abilities. Races occur almost every weekend throughout the year.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details