Usa Softball Tournament
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1911 Finney Way, Lincoln, CA 95648
  • Location: Foskett Park, Maidu Park, Mahany Park, Whitney Park, Wilson Park, Lincoln HS
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24

USA Softball Tournament

2019
recurring event

USA Fastpitch is a local organization hosting premier and competitive USA Softball tournaments in the area. Tournaments are hosted at various fields throughout the Placer Valley region in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln. Select tournaments also include a Friday night college showcase and camp hosted by Superior Showcase Softball. Please see below to identify which tournaments include the showcase:

List of fields for 2019 tournaments

January 12-13: Sneak Peak 14U/18U Showcase
January 26-27: Sneak Peak 16U/12U Showcase
June 1-2: NAIA Explosion Showcase
July 6-7: Golden State Showcase
July 20-21: Southern Hospitality Showcase
Aug 31 - Sept 1: Pacific Northwest Invasion Showcase
Sept 28-29: September 2 Remember Showcase
Oct 26-27: Graveyard Showcase
Nov 23-24: Pre- Thanksgiving Showcase

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details