Usa Softball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1550 Maidu Dr, Roseville, CA 95661
  • Location: Maidu, Foskett, and Other Parks
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21

USA Softball Tournaments

2021
recurring event

USA Fastpitch is a local organization hosting premier and competitive USA Softball tournaments in the area. Tournaments are hosted at various fields throughout the Placer Valley region in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details