Usa Softball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1550 Maidu Dr, Roseville, CA 95661
  • Location: Maidu, Foskett, and Other Parks
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Friday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20

USA Softball Tournaments

2022
recurring event

These premier and competitive USA Softball tournaments are hosted at various fields throughout the Placer Valley region in Roseville, Rocklin, and Lincoln.

Jan 15-16 - Winter Wonderland
Feb 5-6 - Ice Queen Battle
Feb 19-20 - All-American Identifier/Spring Kick-Off
Mar 5-6 - 12u All-American Games Tryouts
Mar 5-6 - Peak Performance Series I
March 19-20 Peak Performance Series II
Apr 9-10 - Peak Performance Series III
Apr 23-24 - Dugout Turf Brawl
May 7 - Heart of Gold Friendly 1 Day
May 21-22 - Battle 4 the Bats Spring
May 28-29 - Memorial Day Madness
Jun 17-18 - Association Championship
Jul 16-17 - Red, White & Boom
Jul 30-31 - Summer Smash
Aug 27-28 - 5 Star Shootout
Sep 3-4 - Fall Kick-Off
Sep 17-18 - Battle 4 the Bats Fall
Oct 8-9 - Play for Pink Parents & Coaches Tournament
Oct 22-23 - Fall Championship
Nov 5-6 - Rawlings Fall Fiesta
Nov 19-20 - Ream Appreciation Event

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates