William Jessup Baseball
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 61 McBean Park Dr, Lincoln, CA 95648
  • Location: McBean Stadium
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Friday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Friday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Friday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Friday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Tuesday, April 4
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Tuesday, April 11
  • Friday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 22

William Jessup Baseball

2023
recurring event

The William Jessup Warriors Men's Baseball team is ready to take on their competition at McBean Stadium in Lincoln.

1/27-28 vs University of Antelope Valley
2/3-4 vs Oregon Institute of Technology
2/10-11 vs Bushnell University
2/24-25 vs Ottawa University
3/10-11 vs Hope International University
3/17-18 vs Menlo College
4/4 vs Menlo College
4/8 vs Hawaii Pacific University
4/11 vs Simpson University
4/21-22 vs The Master's University