Google Map

Contact Information

  • 2121 University Avenue Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: William Jessup University
Save Website Buy Tickets

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, November 29
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 27
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Thursday, February 28, 2019

William Jessup Men's Basketball

recurring event

Come out and see the William Jessup Warriors Men's Basketball team take on their competition in the Warrior Arena.

11/12 vs. Carroll College at 7:30pm
11/29 vs. Life Pacific College at 7:30pm
12/1 vs. Hope International University at 2pm
12/17 vs. Westcliff University at 7:30pm
12/19 vs. Pacific Union at 3pm
12/27 vs. University of St. Katherine at 7:30pm
12/29 vs. UC Merced at 3pm
1/10 vs. Vanguard University at 7:30pm
1/12 vs. San Diego Christian College at 3pm
1/31 vs. Westmont College at 7:30pm
2/2 vs. The Master's University at 3pm
2/21 vs. Ottawa University at 7:30pm
2/23 vs. Arizona Christian University at 2pm
2/28 vs. Menlo College at 7:30pm

Find Exclusive Hotel Rates for William Jessup Events