William Jessup Women&#039&#x3B;s Basketball
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 2121 University Avenue Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: William Jessup University - Warrior Arena
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, December 17
  • Thursday, December 19
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020

William Jessup Women's Basketball

recurring event

Come out and see the William Jessup Warriors Women's Basketball team take on their competition at Warrior Arena on WJU's campus.
11/1 vs. Oregon Institute of Technology 2:00pm
11/2 vs. Southeastern University 7:30pm
11/7 vs. UC Merced at 5:30pm
11/16 vs. Pacific Union College at 5:30pm
12/14 vs. University of Antelope Valley at 1:00pm
12/17 vs. Simpson University at 5:30pm
12/19 vs. Cal State Maritime Academy at 1:00pm
1/4 vs. Menlo College at 5:30pm
1/9 vs. The Master's University at 5:30pm
1/11 vs. Westmont College at 12:00pm
1/23 vs. Ottawa University (AZ) at 5:30pm
1/25 vs. Arizona Christian University at 12:00pm
1/30 vs. Life Pacific at 5:30pm
2/1 vs. Hope International University at 12:00pm
2/20 vs. San Diego Christian College at 5:30pm
2/22 vs. Vanguard University at 12:00pm

Find Exclusive Hotel Rates for William Jessup Events