Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1091 Tinker Road, Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Hardwood Palace
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 12
  • Sunday, January 13
  • Saturday, January 19
  • Sunday, January 20
  • Saturday, January 26
  • Sunday, January 27
  • Saturday, February 2
  • Sunday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 9
  • Sunday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 16
  • Sunday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 23
  • Sunday, February 24
  • Saturday, March 2
  • Sunday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 9
  • Sunday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 16
  • Sunday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 23
  • Sunday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 30
  • Sunday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 6
  • Sunday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 13
  • Sunday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Sunday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Sunday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 18
  • Sunday, May 19
  • Saturday, June 1
  • Sunday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Sunday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 15
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 4
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Sunday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Sunday, August 18
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Sunday, August 25
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Sunday, September 8
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Sunday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Sunday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Sunday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Sunday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Sunday, October 13
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Sunday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Sunday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Sunday, November 3
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Sunday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Sunday, November 17
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Sunday, November 24
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Sunday, December 8

Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments

2019
recurring event

Xtreme Hoops basketball tournaments are hosted year-round at Hardwood Palace in Rocklin. Hardwood Palace is home to eight hardwood courts, free wi-fi, and a concession stand open during most games.

Hotel Options

Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details
Sort Results