Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1091 Tinker Road Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Hardwood Palace
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 29
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Sunday, March 29
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Sunday, April 5
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Sunday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Sunday, April 26
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Sunday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Sunday, May 17
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Sunday, June 28
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Sunday, July 26
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Sunday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Sunday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Sunday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Sunday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Sunday, August 30
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20

Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments

2020
recurring event

Xtreme Hoops hosts competitive youth basketball tournaments throughout the year at Hardwood Palace in Rocklin! Check the calendar for a list of upcoming events.

A select few of this year's tournaments will also be located at the Placer Valley Events Center in Roseville (700 Event Center Drive). These events will be expanded to accommodate more teams. Current dates for these events are:
- February 29
- May 16-17
- More dates to come...!

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates