Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1091 Tinker Road, Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Hardwood Palace
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Sunday, February 28
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25

Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments

2021
recurring event

Hardwood Palace is a state-of-the-art basketball and sports facility complete with EIGHT beautiful maple hardwood courts, each with their own electronic scoreboards. Xtreme Hoops Tournaments run throughout the year on Saturday - Sunday at the facility with teams from across the West Coast.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details