Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1091 Tinker Road, Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Hardwood Palace
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26

Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments

2021
recurring event

Hardwood Palace is a state-of-the-art basketball and sports facility complete with EIGHT beautiful maple hardwood courts, each with their own electronic scoreboards. Xtreme Hoops Tournaments run throughout the year on Saturday - Sunday at the facility with teams from across the West Coast.

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details