Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 1091 Tinker Road, Suite 100 Rocklin, CA 95765
  • Location: Hardwood Palace
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 1
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 31

Xtreme Hoops Basketball Tournaments

2022
recurring event

Hardwood Palace is a state-of-the-art basketball and sports facility complete with 10 beautiful maple hardwood courts, each with their own electronic scoreboards. Xtreme Hoops Tournaments run throughout the year on Saturday - Sunday at the facility with teams from across the West Coast.

Special Event: May 21-22, 2022 - Xtreme Hoops Hoopin' @the Grounds!
@the Grounds Venue

Hotel Options

Find Hotel Rates
Select Arrival and Departure Dates
Please note rates and room types are based upon availability and subject to change. Please contact hotel directly and book early.

Rates given by the hotels are based off of the following descriptions: Single = 1 person and 1 bed | Double = 2 people and 2 beds or 2 people 1 bed | Triple = 3 people and 2 beds | Quad = 4 people and 2 beds | Suite = Contact hotel for specific details