Lincoln Potters Baseball
Google Map

Contact Information

  • 65 McBean Park Drive, Lincoln, CA 95648
  • Location: McBean Park
Save Website

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 23
  • Sunday, May 24
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Sunday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Thursday, June 4
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Sunday, June 14
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Sunday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Thursday, June 25
  • Friday, June 26
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25

Lincoln Potters Baseball

The Lincoln Potters are an independent collegiate wood bat baseball team based in Lincoln, California. They are operating as part of the summer collegiate wood bat league known as the California Collegiate League. It began operations in 2016 as members of the Great West League.

Dates for the 2020 Season:
May 21 Fan Fest
May 23 Better Baseball
May 24 Better Baseball
May 27 Yuba-Sutter Gold Sox
Mayt 29 San Francisco Seals
May 30 San Francisco Seals
May 31 San Francisco Seals
June 3 Solano Mudcats
June 4 Walnut Creek Crawdads
June 12 San Luis Obispo Blues (South)
June 13 San Luis Obispo Blues (South)
June 14 San Luis Obispo Blues (South)
June 19 Puf Caps
June 20 Puf Caps
June 21 Puf Caps
June 23 Medofrd Rogues
June 24 Medford Rogues
June 25 Healdsburg Prune Packers
June 26 Healds burg Prune Packers
June 30 Better Baseball
July 3 Walnut Creek Crawdads
July 4 Walnut Creek Crawdads
July 7 Healdsburg Prune Packers
July 8 Healdsburg Prune Packers
July 10 Arroyo Seco Saints (South)
July 11 Arroyo Seco Saints (South)
July 12 West Coast Kings
July 14 Solano Mudcats
July 15 All Star Game
July 16 Seattle Studs
July 17 Seattle Studs
July 18 Seattle Studs
July 19 Seattle Studs
July 22 Walnut Creek Crawdads
July 24 Solano Mudcats
July 25 Solano Mudcats